Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion R2 (2008)

A continuation of "Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion". One year after the events of the season 1 finale, Lelouch returns to Ashford Academy, having no memory of his time as Zero, his ... See full summary »

  • Release Date: 2008-04-06
  • Views: 5043
  • Country: Indonesia
  • Language: Japanese
  • Runtime: 24
Season 1 Episode List